Incredible Indian – Super Curry Sauce!

DSCF6005[1]I first found Panjaban sauces on a recent trip to a farm shop near my mum’s in Northamptonshire, where they’re made. I have to admit, I’m not a huge curry fan. I like the odd takeaway but I’m not crazy about making curry at home, it takes so much practice and patience to get a good blend and balance of spices and aromats and after dealing with teenagers at work all day, I don’t have either of those in boundless quantities.

Panjaban makes it foolproof to whip up an insaaaane curry in no time. I’m talking absolutely delicious! In case you need more convincing, the sauces are free from gluten, nuts, sugar, ghee, yeast, wheat and dairy AND contain no preservatives, colours or additives. Just completely natural, simple combinations of ingredients.

For example, their Curry Base sauce contains…Onions, tomatoes, olive oil, garlic, ginger, spices, salt, lemon juice and cumin seeds. THAT’S IT.

I know I sounds like a shameless PR rep and I promise, this isn’t a paid post or something I’ve been asked to do. I just think it’s incredibly refreshing to find a well priced, home made product that is easy to use and contains 100% natural ingredients. They also make fab chapattis and chutneys.

Visit http://www.panjaban.co.uk/home to order online or for stockist list

Leave a Reply

