Weekend Wonders

title

collage

Just a little snapshot of my weekend which involved lounging around my apartment and eating pretty much everything bad in the world in celebration of Autumn! There was also a crazy storm in Hampshire last night, so I felt I should eat Monday’s share of calories over the weekend, in fear I may not be able to leave the house (I know, I know, my logic is unparalleled..)

Left to right: My home office, complete with marking (yawn); American Pancakes  with berries, natural yoghurt and honey; incredible burger from 7bone, Southampton; delish latte courtesy of my Dualit coffee machine; leek and chive sausages from Hants Farmers Market with leeks, mustard mash and onion gravy.

Leave a Reply

